The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you Jorcil for nominating me for this award. It’s always refreshing to know that good writers like yourself appreciate my work.

Y’all gotta check out Jorcil’s blog. It won’t be a waste of time.

Thanks again blood!

versatile-blogger-award.jpg

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.

3. Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination.

4. Share seven facts about yourself.

 

7 Facts About Me

hgkjl.jpg

1. I’m a hardcore Jesus freak. I know He carries a picture of me in His wallet 🙂 .

2. I love good music; from Lecrae to King Ayisoba.

3. I rap. Okay let me take that again. I’m an Emcee. (yuh, that’s more hip)

4. I love dogs. In fact my secondary email address is named after one – Oscar; died in 2014; “okramanoscar@gmail.com”. May his soul… uh sorry… its soul… well whatever… something rest in peace!

5. Meat gives me the creeps. Uurrgh! Fried fish is bae!

6. I love my mum. (i know my dad doesn’t visit my blog)

7. My favorite number is 7. It’s just perfect, and that’s what God has made me. Perfect!

My nominees:
The Silent Schmoozer
Akotowaa
kwabena twumasi
Bobbywrite’s blog
Photo Writer
Mpanyinsem
Joel Jemba
Awo writes

Bouts Of Ink

Wackle

joseyphina’s world

Poetgeneral

anobokiti’s Blog
Abenaad
Joymanda’s blog
Beckhar’s Blog 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

